Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Beazy - Video: "Bad Guy" ft. Shank & ChyKay + Let's Go Hard Season (MixTape)

As promised, Beazy released a video to his song “Bad Guy” ft. Shank and Chykay. Simple concept yet nice!. The video was directed by Rotimi Oshodi (R.Cube) and features cameos from Toolz(Beat FM), Kel, Teeto and Terry da Rap Man among others.

Likewise, he released a brand new mixtape entitled “It’s Go Hard Season” for FREE download (link below):


1. “Hello Goodmorning” Freestyle
2. “On To The Next One” Freestyle
3. “Beamer,Benz & Bentley” Freestyle
4. “Hard” Freestyle
5. “I Wanna Rock” Freestyle
6. “Find Your Love” Freestyle
7. “Hold Yuh” Freestyle
8. “For The Love Of The Game”
9. “Who’s Got More Bounce” (Prod. By Kid Konnect)
10. “All The Way Turnt Up” Freestyle
11. “Pass Out” Freestyle
12. “All I Do Is Win” Freestyle
13. “Love To Go Hard” (Prod. By Playback)

No comments:

Post a Comment